Management & Faculty
All Saint University - School of Medicine Dominica Application
Contact Information

Hillsborough Street Roseau, Commonwealth of Dominica

1 866 602 9555


All Saints faculty is comprised of highly qualified, experienced and committed professors. All Basic Medical Science professors possess an MD or Ph.D. or both degrees and they take pride in providing quality education to their students and one-on-one attention to students.

Management - Trustees

Mr. Larry Gross, MBA, Chairman
Dr. Clayton Shillingford, PhD
Dr. Wole Odemuyiwa, PhD
Dr. Reddy Subash, MD
Dr. Frank A, MD

Governing Council

Mr. Richmond Paulpillai, Chancellor 
Dr. Joshua Yusuf, President
Dr. Avonelle Bruney, Director of Internal Affairs 
Dr. Terrence Marcelle, MD MBA JD (Florida), Dean of Academic Affairs
Dr. J. Reddy, MD FACOG, Dean of Clinical Sciences
Mrs. Florence Akinloye, MAcc (Georgia) CPA, Vice President (Finance)

Dean's Office

Dr.Terrence Marcelle (Dean of Academic Affairs)
Kimberley Charles (Administrative Secretary I)
Elora Gilbert (Secretary to the Dean)
Khiron Joseph (Office Assistant)

Registrar's Office

Dr. Florin Buhas, MD (Oradea), Registrar (Academics)
Ibikunle David Abiodun, M.Sc., Registrar (Admin.) and Financial Aid Officer
Dipti Sharma, B.Pharm, Assistant Registrar (Clinical Affairs)
Anastasia Y. Rykova, B.A., Hons, Assistant Registrar (Administration)
Raida Toma, Registrar's Assistant (Academics)
Deanna Gallant, Receptionist (Administration)

Accounts Department

Stephen Mariathasan, MBA
Erika Romo (Accounts Clerk)

Faculty (Basic Medical Sciences)

Dr. Terrence Marcelle, MBA, MD, JD (Florida), Executive Dean/Chairman, Committee of Deans
Dr. Anzhelika Ivasenko, MD and PhD (Lugansk), Dean of Basic Medical Sciences
Dr. SriLuckshmi Nanthagopal, MD (Jaffna), Professor of Physiology
Dr. Ally Ahmmed, MD (Dhaka) Ph.D (Chiba, Japan), Professor of Physiology
Dr. Olugbenga Morebise, PhD (Ibadan), Professor of Biochemistry and Chemistry
Dr. Inna Shypilova, MD PhD (Lugansk), Professor of Biochemistry and Pathology
Dr. Dennis Navidad, MD (Cebu), Professor of Behavioral Sciences
Dr. Paul Issa, MD (Dominica), Professor of Behavioral Sciences
Dr. Andy St. Hillarie, MBBS (UWI) M.Phil. (Utah), Professor of Pathology
Dr. Moheem M. Halari, MBBS (Maharashtra), MSc (London), Professor of Pathology
Dr. Saxena Ritcha, MBBS and MD (Meerut), Professor of Pathology
Dr. Sergey Pozdnyakov, MD (Arkhangelsk), Professor of Pathology
Dr. Srinivas Medavarapu, MD (Andhra Pradesh), Professor of Histopathology
Dr. Patil Ashish, MBBS (Karnataka), PhD (New York), Professor of Histopathology and Cell Biology
Dr. Adegbenro Fakoya, MBBS (Ibadan), Professor of Histology
Dr. Samuel Christian, MD (UWI), Professor of Clinical Medicine
Dr. Abhilash Panacka, MD (Irkutsk), MS (Kemerovo), Professor of Anatomy
Dr. Chidambra Halari MBBS (Maharashtra), MSc (Oxford), Professor of Anatomy
Dr. Ravenoor Kumar, MBBS (Andhra), MSc (Madras), Professor of Anatomy
Dr. Festus Adu, DVM (Kiev), MSc (Wisconsin), PhD (Ibadan), Professor of Microbiology
Dr. Rakesh Gami, Assistant Professor, Epidemiology
Dr. Andrii Puzyrenko, MD and PhD (Kiev), Professor of Pharmacology
Dr. Nikhilesh Anand, MBBS (Bangalore), MD (Mangalore), Professor of Pharmacology

Dean and Associate Deans (Clinical Sciences)

Dr. J. Reddy, MD, FACOG (Dean of Clinical Sciences) 
Dr. Ronaldo Santiago, MD (Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs)
Dr. S. Suhail, MD (Associate Dean, Chicago)
Dr. C. Ferreira, MD (Associate Dean, Dominica)
Dr. H. Zapata, MD FACOG (Clinical Coordinator and Supervisor (Chicago)
Dr. E. Elzawi, MD FRCPC ABIM (Associate Dean, Canada)


Davina Jones, B.Sc. (Library Science), University Librarian
Pearl Richards, Assistant Librarian

Other Departments

Mr. David Bruney, LLB (Former Attorney General, Commonwealth of Dominica)
Immigration and Legal Affairs
Mr. Frankie Bellot, Liaison Officer, Public Relations, Housing and Transportation
Mrs. Janet Abiodun, M.Ed., Counselling Department

Student Unions

Onamade Aderonde Oluwatoyin, Student Council President
Francis O. Timothy, AMSA President
Location: Hillsborough Street Roseau, Commonwealth of Dominica     Phone: 1 866 602 9555    Email:      Contact Form      Webmail